Search Scores

to

Boys Basketball

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Girls Basketball

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Want to see your school's scores on HS Box Scores NYC?

Please fill out the form below. We will get in touch with you once we have verfied your information.

Boys Baseball and Girls Softball seasons will start in Spring of 2013. Please check back for those scores.